About us

Azote is a full service communication agency specializing in environmental science and sustainability. Founded in 2003, we have worked closely with our clients in order to distribute scientific results to a wider audience (through visual and digital channels). Our main focus has been to increase overall knowledge on important topics and building a commitment for change towards a greener and more sustainable world.

Our services range from strategic work to hands-on production through all stages of digital and print communication. We are a small team of 13 creatives with a large and constantly growing network of experts, working to obtain a high level of relevant experience in the field. We are proud to be able to provide great knowledge behind our services and meet the needs of our clients, whatever they might be.

Below, you’ll find contact information for everyone in the Azote team.
Don’t hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!

Robert Kautsky

Robert Kautsky
CEO & Partner

+46 708 69 33 31
robert@azote.se

Jerker Lokrantz

Jerker Lokrantz
Creative Director & Partner

+46 709 31 77 97
jerker@azote.se

Evelina Jonsson

Evelina Jonsson
Graphic Designer & Illustrator

evelina@azote.se

Malin Carlgren

Malin Carlgren
Project Manager

malin@azote.se

Tobias Lönnqvist

Tobias Lönnqvist
Copywriter

tobias@azote.se

Corinne Grönholm

Corinne Grönholm
Social media & Content

corinne@azote.se

Marie Sparréus

Marie Sparréus
Project manager

+46 706 93 93 11
marie@azote.se

Elsa Wikander

Elsa Wikander
Visual Artwork

+46 709 901 637
elsa@azote.se

Mira Wickman

Mira Wickman
Film & Animation

mira@azote.se

Peter Lundvik

Peter Lundvik
Graphic Designer

peter@azote.se

Ingrid Rieser

Ingrid Rieser
Film & Animation

ingrid@azote.se

Kim Lund

Kim Lund
Web strategist and Project manager

kim@azote.se

Elin Nilsson

Elin Nilsson
Web designer & Frontend Developer

elin@azote.se